CONTEST * Favorite item from my collection, prize is 3 SBD, day # 10 of 10 * put your entry in reply *

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

pic - toy - Superman.

I like philately from my childhood, but there are many other types of collectors like pin collectors, postcards collectors, photos collectors, stickers albums collectors and collectors of many other things. You may send as entry a picture from your collection, no matter what it is (for examples some nice stone picture...). I have found a lot of texts and pictures of different collections on this site, so I invite all interested to join my contest. The contest will last for 10 days and 11th day will be voting day when will competitors vote for their favorite entries. (On the picture is the first China post stamp from 1878th - one of the favorite in my collection).

RULES TO ENTER THIS CONTEST

  • You must be my follower
  • You must upvote this post
  • You must resteem this post
  • Each entry must have proof like username of competitor written on some paper near your collection
  • You must vote on 11th day or you'll be disqualified (if you are unable to vote on eleventh day you can vote on any contest post before it in comments, but dont forget to upvote and resteem that post as well)
  • you can vote only once and not for yourself

PRIZE
1st place 1.5 SBD
2nd place 1 SBD
3rd place 0.5 SBD

@life.time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34