Three Days Left to Win LEVEL-UP WRITING FEEDBACK from Starr!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-09-05 at 12.33.02 PM.png

Last Friday I posted an announcement about a new service I am launching to help Steemians improve their overall writing ability and achieve greater success on Steemit.

Anyone can purchase the service from me for 30 SBD. (Details are in the original post.)

But this coming Friday (September 8, 2017), I will be choosing THREE Steemians from the comments thread on the OP to receive this service for free!

All you have to do to be considered is go to the original announcement post and leave a comment. On Friday, I'll select my three favorite comments and the authors will receive my LEVEL-UP Writing Feedback package for free.

My friend and fellow Steemian, @winstonalden, wrote a promotional sonnet for his entry, and to help spread the word. Check it out!



I love you, Steemit!

Hi! I'm Leslie Starr O'Hara, but my friends call me Starr. I live in the mountains of North Carolina and I am a FULL TIME WRITER who doesn't wait for the muse to show up before getting to work! I write humor, essays, and fiction here on Steemit and elsewhere.

Upvotes and Resteems are Amazing!

@lesliestarrohara

Sort:  

I will visit and study it. thank you for sharing my friends :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70