You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Freewrite Selfie Celebration Contest

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@kimberlylane/gumdrop-tits
mile.jpg
I don't drink milk as I'm allergic, so just a bit of almond milk on my oats. Included an old selfie with my nursing baby, but wasn't sure if that'd count, so included this one too :)

Sort:  

Half of my kids and grandkids are allergic to cows milk as well... We have had lots of different "milk" throughout the years. A nursing baby is the best!!

My daughter is allergic and I knew that for years, but hadn't been tested myself. I've never been much a milk drinker, but it was hard to let go of the occasional bowl of Ben & Jerry's :(

Now it is easier since they are not owned by the two anymore and are just part of a big huge corporation...
and there are some pretty good alternatives on the market....

what a great photo of your smiling face :D

Thank you :) I REALLY don't enjoy having my photo taken--by myself or other's, but maybe this contest will lessen this dislike?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11