You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

in #contest6 years ago

It's my experience that newbie can not get votes easily. Some of the are given to them by bots. Their too much hard work bring hardly 0.01 to 0.1 (it's my experience). Whereas, the people having high voting power don't give votes to others (Not everyone, there are some who also vote people with less power).

Who have high voting powers, they also give 1% which also worth low.

And then, they comment on that post giving some dollar upvote to their own comment.

People resteem and like post of others having more steel power and comment there in order to get more citation rewards and comment there in the hope that may be the author also upvote their comment.

And the posts of authors with low followers remaines clean (no comments, 2 to 5 votes from boss and their own).

I seen the post with $1500+ and when I checked the people who upvoted the content was his own vote and I think other one was his partner ($800+) (was written in the comment below).

They save the power for their own benefit.

And as a newbie It hearts me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When you upvoted my comment then I got notification. But when I opened you post spent 5 minutes finding my comment.

I remember we started the same day and I commented in your post. But you invested and made good steem power. And I am still at 0. 100% vote is worth 0.001 or 0.002$.

Also hate this one. 😭

Hoping to try bot when I'll get something in my wallet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66