You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: food challenge contest |Challenge |

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Great idea for a challenge , I love it ! I have upped and resteemed , I will try to enter , you didn't post the date the contest ends or when it started , so im not sure if I have time still to enter , but that's OK , if so I will enter next time around! Thanks again! Your top photo was taken from pinterest.com , be very careful with naming your sources as cheetah is very clever with these things , just trying to help , and good luck !👍😁

Sort:  

you still have 3 days for this challenge
you can participate you still have time
:)

I only have one day off this week that on Sunday , then im back to work Monday to Friday ! Im just very busy ! Im at work right now ! But later today after I wake up I might have time , but its very doubtful , I have my @popcontest 7 to run as well that starts later today when I wake up , plus 2 weeks of laundry to do ! LOL! Good luck my friend !👌👍✌

i think 5 extra steem dollors is great lol
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48