You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gray Cloud | micro-fiction contest by karupanocitizen

in #contest5 years ago

I think your story translated fine! I enjoyed it! :)

He recognized himself walking through a ghostly New York, whose streets seemed stopped in time. The restaurants were still open, although there were no diners. The traffic lights giving instructions to lit vehicles but without any passenger driver.

This line in particular I really enjoyed. It was easy to imagine and brings a sense of foreboding with it. Well done! :)


A new prompt has been born! Come join us for Day 543
Sort:  

I'm really glad you enjoyed my story!. I can not write without fear in English because I do not know the language, you do not know how happy I am that the message has arrived correctly.

I appreciate your comment @kaelci I will keep trying, once again thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86