You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My largest contest ever?! New partnership with @kiwibot! Win a month's worth of daily upvotes with Kiwi + a lifetime of upvotes with Steem Basic Income shares + many more prizes available!

in #contest6 years ago

Kiwi me! :)

I try to post at least 5 days a week, usually fiction using the various challenges and writing prompts that are on the platform each day, as well as my own steemit story. :) I hadn't been posting as much as I normally would over the past few weeks but I'm getting back into the swing of things now.

Thank you so much for this contest! I would not have seen it if not for @mariannewest's resteem (thank you) and good luck to everyone. I hadn't heard of @kiwibot until I read this post, and it sounds wonderful!

Sort:  

Oh hey, your stuff must be good if you're getting curie votes and ausbit votes left and right! Thank you for entering, glad to hear you're firing up the ole keyboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74