ART CONTEST # 9. I LOVE THE 80'S

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I share a drawing that made of Madonna in the style of the 80, for the contest promoted by @agneslaczo. Although it looked like a current Madonna, I did it because of the influence of the 80 that had her album Confessions on a dance floor, which I listen to a lot.
Said design is made on white sheet and painted with colored pencils.
I hope you like it ;)

Madonna.jpg

Drawing process:

![CAM00660.jpg]
()
CAM00661.jpg
![CCAM00662.jpg
CAM00663.jpg
CAM00664.jpg

Sort:  

bonito dibujo inspirado en los 80.
nice drawing inspired by the 80s.
I LOVE THE 80'S

Thank you! Grateful with your comment :)

me encantaria si puedes dibujar a Debbie Harry una de mis cantantes de los 80 preferidas y la chica mas guapa de el mundo segun mi criterio ;)
I would love it if you can draw Debbie Harry one of my favorite 80's singers and the prettiest girl in the world according to my criteria;)







What a beauty! I will keep it in mind! ;)

If you like the 80s and 90s, I recommend you watch this movie, if you do not see it, I recommend it, it's great.
https://steemit.com/film/@networker5/kung-fury-full-movie-here-the-best-movie-i-ve-seen-in-years-relive-the-80-as-you-ve-never-seen-before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82