You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is your steemit routine?

in #contest6 years ago

what time of the day is your favourite steemit time? how much time do you spend in it? do you steem from work? from home? computer/smartphone/tablet? and mabe other facts about your stemit routine.

Steemit has become part of my life is more than a hobby, it is a place where I share all my experiences and knowledge. Something like a newspaper but more special.

Steemit is the world where I meet every day, in my normal life I am always thinking what to do to share it in steemit, I love contests so whenever I can I participate in several.

In the morning almost always rest more because I usually sleep until 10am haha. When I wake up I get in touch with some friends, but during the afternoon and evening I am more active.

Steemit covers about 8 hours in my day to day. I try to use it more on my laptop but I also have it on the tablet for when I want to do other activities in a more comfortable way.

I currently carry out a project called @apoyolatino and this is one reason to be more active in steemit. I am trying to get up earlier and also to sleep early so as not to exhaust myself to be more efficient and be with all my energy during the course of the day. The project is just beginning, we have a small trail and soon we will start with the cures.

Steemit is part of my daily life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16