My life biggest regret contest hosted by jason04

in #contest6 years ago

It always hard to say this to anyone cause it mistake I made while disobeying. They can't know about it, and they must never know regretted it. But I will be happy to share it here at least it will relieve some regrets.

While applied for my University of Choice back in 2015, I applied for Business Administration and Management but due to some circumstances surrounding my results I was given A course in education which is B. Edu
History Education.

I knew teaching or talking has never been my strong point but I took this course anyways because the excitement was too much. I was so excited I was admitted in first among 100, 000 applicants.

Now, I no longer have interest whatever in the course and everyday in class seems like punishment but that not has worst has having to read the course on paper.

Although, I still on business but I will never be happy about what am getting a degree on.

@jason04 thank you for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jamal-kan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85