You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Surprising yourself...)

in #contest6 years ago

Unlike the majority, everytime I do something new, I "debrief" myself and ask if it was a neat, one trick pony, or an event that may hearken a new path for my life.

This weird habit comes from the fact that a lot of seemingly insignificant experiences have insidiously led to some life-long habits - some good, some bad, but all of them without my conscious choice.

Enough rambling...

Solid post.

Namaste, my firned.

JaiChai

Sort:  

That's a great habit to get into! Always checking to see how we managed it not managed a situation, constant learning, constant adaptation!

The winners and the new SBI Giveaway (Augmentations) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaugmentations-xc75l4eweb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48