You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Hobbies)

in #contest6 years ago

My hobby is mainly reading. I read a lot of motivational and Relationship books. It helps calm my nerves and takes my mind off the happenings from around me. It's also one good means through which I put myself to sleep. Most times when I'm finding it difficult to have a nap, I just pick up something to read. After a little while I'll feel relax and start dozing off.

Sort:  

Reading is a great relaxing hobby! I used to do that all the time... sadly, much less often these days.

Reading helps the mind relax: mostly when you're reading funny and interesting stuffs. It seems your day is always very busy.

The winners of this SBI contest and the new question (Rules/Laws) is here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawayrulesandlaws-cc8e7sfy9u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48