You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (My wish list....)

in #contest6 years ago
  1. A new gaming laptop. The one from 13/14 is making huge noises... It is annoying.
  2. Time to finish my pile of shame books.
  3. More books. But I did send out my amazon list to all the people I know, so there must be some returns :)
  4. Winning the lottery, so I can afford a house or at least an apartment for the family
  5. More witness votes for me:))))
Sort:  

The winners of this contest and the new Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Annoyances...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayannoyances-te24zl252q

Ha ha... Asking for more books before finishing your pile! Gaming laptops, they are looking pretty good these days. Powerful and light and decent looking as well! They are no longer horrible things to carry around!

I had a test.. And my games are running on 300€ laptops OK.
So, it seems, there will be a new laptop next year.. Hopefully.

My wife is even interested in the book about romanows in my pile.
Not sure, who catches up faster:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48