You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST FEELING ON STEEMIT AS A NEWBIE CHALLENGE - TELL YOUR STORY! (2 SBD + 50% of post's payout)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @ossyjay for this great game.

I cant say if am old timer or a newbie 😂
I got to know of steemit through @lordidama1 in a telegram group early this while learning bitcoin trading. I then took interest since it was i was not going to use cash 😛. Did my first registration but did not get the email with the link to finish up my sign up. So i had to create another account through the help of @Lordidama1
I was skeptical about the platform and thinking it was one of the many ponzi schemes all around especially in Nigeria my country when early last year i lost some cash to it.
I got verified, started writing and within a week i withdrew 10 dollar worth of ethereum to my binance account by just writing. It was a wow experience as i made effort to meet great people like @ayobami99 who tutored me on what normally caused band limit and all that and also @molokwu who gave me 1sbd for a suggestion i made on a whatsapp group.
I got trilled that i reduced my post on Facebook to put it where i can get some cash 🤑 writing.
Am Just two weeks old and i really love the steemit because
1 my first withdrawal arrived before 20 minutes time.
2 no longer wasting my time on faucets and fake cloud mining.
3 on this platform, i am learning and earning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48