You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto guess round 5: Final result

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you. And I completely understand it is a lot of work. When only a few are participating it is demotivating. I really liked this contest.

There is some work done on encrypting comments (it kind of works in eSteem, but still troublesome). Maybe when that is working properly so people don't have to go to discord, you can try again. I would definitely join.

Thank you for keeping this contest alive as long as you did.

Sort:  

Yourwelcome :) Thanks for participating!! Probably I will come up with some new contest which maybe is easier for me to post so dont worry!

Oh wow encrypted comments would be a really good solution! If this comes maybe I will do another try with crypto guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89