You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 40 - Share your most undervalued work ($17 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I wrote this post 2 months ago but it did not get much attention. This post was written on our winter cycling trip in Himalayas and about our survival in heavy snowfall. I think this adventure journey should have more auditions.

It is a great opportunity to get confidence again. Resteeming and upvoting done for this post. Read 2 posts of fellow steemians and done upvote and comment on their work.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@himalayanwomb/into-the-white-a-misadventure-trail#@milosm2302/re-himalayanwomb-re-milosm2302-re-himalayanwomb-into-the-white-a-misadventure-trail-20180713t113407659z

Sort:  

Wow!
Just 6 votes for such an amazing adventure, it is really a shame!
Your post surely deserved much more attention and I really don't know what to say about your adventurous spirit :)
Just breathtaking!!!

Thanks you @fotostef, initially I desperately wants traffic but now it's different. Now I know that "Good work always appreciate by Good people". And here you are. I have been roaming in Himalayas since 2008 and the mountain told me lots of story about life and experience.
Thanks for your kind words.

What an amazing story and adventure, with breath taking photos! I am glad it worked out for you all to safely make it to your destination. I really enjoyed reading this well written post. :)

I think you are the first one who read it, thanks @paradigm. I appreciate your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78