You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Hobbies)

in #contest6 years ago

My hobby, photography and dogs ... and best is to combine it together. So being with my dogs, enjoying the love from them, giving love to them, building memories with them, giving them what they all need. Being in the nature with the dogs, doing excercise with the dogs, and looking at those lovely snouts, observing them while they play, while they discover the world, and love them ... and when you do a good job as a boss, you get so much love back, and that's what I try to capture in my photo's. The individual character of every dog. Because they all are really different. It's not just a dog, but a individual being with a beautiful soul. And when you can see that in the picture I have done my job.

Photographing dogs means for me, Enjoying nature and being together and building memories. All at the same time. And yes, that is relaxation.

On the picture, Rowan and Myla

(

Sort:  

Wow, that is one very nice photo! Big dogs you have too, and the shot captures such a nice (morning?) fog as well! As I'm typing this on a hot evening, it really feels like a fresh breeze from the computer!

It's great that you can combine your hobby and your loved pals as well!

This was a very early morning, of a very hot day. But not as hot as it was today. I know that your evening is extremely hot because we are typing in the same country ... Yes the dogs are big, and the third one is not in this photo. And the fourth one has died last month unfortunately. They are my loves, my life and my passion ... and so is photography. Thank you for your kind reply!

The winners of this SBI contest and the new question (Rules/Laws) is here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawayrulesandlaws-cc8e7sfy9u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48