You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WILL BLOG FOR CRYPTO" LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY! | OUTREACH | Part 2: @papa-pepper & @barrydutton GAW is LIVE now til Monday nite 8 pm EST. 3 WINNERS NOW TO BE PICKED!!

in #contest7 years ago

Resteemed and Upvoted! Awesome shirts! So what does cryptocurrency mean to me? Well, I'm still very new to the scene and learning the ropes, but I see an incredible means to bring out better writers and free thinkers. I have always enjoyed writing but have never had a great outlet to do so (most social media just isn't conducive). But here on steemit, I can share my writing and actually make MONEY doing what I enjoy...and I've reached a larger audience than I have on any blog! Thanks to cryptocurrencies, more people are encouraged and empowered to pursue writing and the arts because they can see an actual physical return for their work, while at the same time receiving valuable critiques and constructive comments.

So how am I using steemit to better my own life? I'm sharing my passion with the community and connecting to like minded individuals! I get to educate and entertain people around the world with my experiences. And I connect with other awesome people, like @papa-pepper, who share my interests. The money I make writing here will go towards my future goal: to open a reptile-themed animal care facility!

Sort:  

Man the replies here today are so good.

Yours is no exception, that was amazing.

  • Well done!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87