Sort:  

ah you must @adm lol I'll laugh too I suck and just didn't want to admit it my copy and paste bullshit shouldn't be here what an idiot I am. The joke's on bunny whatever. Guess this will really be the last post. I'm an older guy I knew being nice was just gonna cost me and wasn't gonna be worth it. I just held out hope this time would be different but I was right from the start. I knew how Steemit worked but like a dummy I put my blinders on gave myself too much credit I didn't deserve guess like other stuff I did. I was shown I do really suck and am not really worth what I thought I was. I assigned a little too much hope here I shouldn't have that does make me dumb I knew better. It did break me little hard than I thought it would but that's my issue. So have fun folks bunny over and out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37