You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Drink And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! Thanks for this interesting contest @darthnava 😇
Here's my entry 😊

I have discover this new fruits shakes & juice stall "Bare Fruit" in Mactan Island Mall just this month of February.
I'm happy that i discovered this because it is affordable and healthy. First to catch my attention is the "Guyabano Shake" guyabano is one of my favorite fruit and im looking for this Natural flavor guyabano shake if im going to buy a shake. As we know, guyabano is one of the healthiest fruit. I like the taste of guyabano that it's sweet & a bit sour hhhmmm hehehe while typing this my mouth is craving for it even at this dawn time, im salivating 😁
Guyabano is believe to have a Natural cancer cell killer. May help lowering blood pressure and boost immune system. Good for the bones and prevent UTI. I also remember my childhood days when we we're playing and going to vacant lot where there are grasses and some fruit trees, guyabano is one of the fruit tree that's there and we get the fruits just for free not like this days that we need to buy so that we can eat. The ingredients for their shake & juice are, fruit, milk, sugar, water, ice. The last time i bought i requested for a lesser sugar to be put than the usual amount.
I also like there other Flavor of shakes & juices and want to try other flavors. As to think that it's made of Natural fruits, not just fruit flavor powder it makes me to love it than other drinks that cost as much as this. It's best to choose this healthy, nutritious & delicious drink.
Kanpai! Cheers! 😇

All the best! More Powers and GOD BLESS US ALL!

P_20180208_093025_BF.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98