You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Good Writer? Then I Want to Help You! Daily Bread Contest Backed by Whaleshares and Isle of Write Communities

in #contest6 years ago

Is this contest still open?
I am a front-end developer, I currently build my own startup company that speaks about arts and culture activities in Indonesia.

I love to write fiction and non-fiction. My blog posts mostly speak about those two things. I want to share fun things to do in Indonesia, something that you won't get from wikipedia. lol.

Here is my favorite post: https://steemit.com/life/@gibic/today-i-learn-about-tsundoku-and-what-it-s-really-means-to-me

My bitshares username is gibic-13

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11