Sort:  

CSKA will win :)

tipuju cska moskva. :-)

CSKA Victory

hi @lawlees, thanks for your pick. I see you´re running your contest as well. What do you think about some kind of cooperation? Can I ask you for resteem my contest? Your follower could be interested and join --> bring more value. If you´re in, I will resteem your active contest as well in future.

Yeah sure, I will resteem your post. What kind of cooperation are you looking forward to?

I think resteem of our contests is a good start, will see what to do next. I´ve just resteem your Champions league contest.

I´m providing more content about soccer (comments, predictions,xGoals... have some stuff on my blog, check it, if you´re interested)
And I´m still thinking about the most effective way how to use Steemit to public my work and engage more people.
If you have and idea how we can help ecah other in SteemIt world, I´m open to ideas:-)

I am out of ideas too. For now, let's get engaged in each other's blog. I am resteeming your blogs. In future, we can host some unite more people and host contest together. I was out of bandwidth and I apologize for replying late.

Ye, OK, I agree with you @lawlees. About this my contest - don´t forget to put your picks for 2 more matches and play for a 1 SBD.

No problem about late reply, I have problems with bandwidth too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47