You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST FEELING ON STEEMIT AS A NEWBIE CHALLENGE - TELL YOUR STORY! (2 SBD + 50% of post's payout)

in #contest7 years ago

wow i love this
My experience as a newbie on steemit is really something I need to share. I remember the first day the I was introduced to steemit I was waw this will be in very interesting cause I was seeing upvotes of different steemit members but I never knew I need to work had and have quality post to have high upvote.
My first introduction post wasn't easy as well until my friend @hboi put me through then it became easy for me thanks @hboi once again. Then I waited for high upvote to my surprise I didn't have rather I was have alot of good comments on my introduction post but I never gave up thank GOD My Other Post Is going well .

Sort:  

Really good to know that you're growing with steemit! you know it's the same thing almost all newbies go through. It's good that you had a guide to do your introduction post. Some newbies aren't so fortunate and some of them have no guide at all! However, the steemit platform will always promote good, original content. The old timers do try their best to encourage the newbies that keep pouring in by the day.
Very good of you to share! @fredoski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48