You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurl your best insult at me and the winner will take home 1 TPAY ( Worth roughly $10.50USD)

in #contest6 years ago

It was your contest, you were to choose a winner. I was inquiring because it had been well over 14 days and I was curious if there was a winner. You never requested a tpay address and since you have already proclaimed I am not the winner I simply am not going to bother with your nonsense anymore.

You complain about not having money, yet you are creating contests in which you state, "I would have picked a winner sooner" WTF is that supposed to mean. Chase a person your are giving free money to? You had a whole 3 insults thrown at you. Some contest.

I have tried to pick you up spiritually, I have given you positive advice but you are Eeyore, the rain will always fall on your side of the street. You will always be miserable because that is your mind set. I am not following you anymore because you truly are an energy vampire and I would much rather share my energy with those who try to do better for themselves than continuously cry and complain about the rotten situation they have put themselves in.

Sort:  

Alright, sorry for being such a drag to you, I wish you the best of luck moving forward. God bless and have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74