You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #26: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

@fany

This story that I present to you today is part of my life and I share it with you today so that you value every moment, minute and second next to the family that God gave you.
On 10/07/2003 my firstborn was born at that time I was 18 years old and my husband was 21 years old. Very young parents without any experience. That day I had my consultation with my gynecologist, who told me: Do not you have pain, or a headache? promptly answer: No! Fearful for the question when examining me, it turned out that I had entered into the birthing process and I did not know it, I did not feel any pain and as I began my labor process ended and I gave birth to my firstborn without any pain.
I named him Yezer Isaac, as I said parents without experience many say we teach our children but if something is that this angel that Mr. allowed me to have fourteen years taught me to be a mother, to be a daughter, to be a friend, He gave me more than I taught him more than I could teach him. Friend that you read this story today Yezer was an excellent son: good student, in sports nothing but the best, good brother. He never treated me like his mother spoke to me as his daughter, as his wife, as his sister.
the fourteen years that I had him by my side I gave him what was in my hands to give him or do for him was my pride my man as he called him. He tried to do everything right to get my attention, where I moved he was there, he would not let me go anywhere alone.
I learned a lot from him; that last year of life by our side was the most beautiful of my life: I enjoyed it as we never shared unforgettable moments made me laugh with his madness and if I also cry with his tantrums, but look at him kneeling crying to my God were the moments that I enjoyed him, his dedication to God.
Time is short In this land we do not know how much we are going to stay in it, today I invite you to enjoy yours without complaining about anything but thanking God for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79