You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 20 - 325 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest6 years ago

@papa-pepper sorry to bother you but in my own opinion, i do not think @tojukaka deserves to be eliminated.

The rule says

Quick, go find three things to throw through the air before your face and take that selfie.

@tojukaka was eliminated because he had less than 3. The rule did not say exactly 3 and if we are to go by that, those that had more than 3 things should be eliminated too.

My opinion. Thank yhu

Sort:  

Since having you need to have at least 3 to have any number higher than 3, technically those with more would qualify. Those with less would not though.

I appreciate your concern, and I really enjoyed him playing. He was doing very well.

Well i just felt for him and i almost used less than 3 myself but i changed my mind. Its cool

All about the love

Sigh and I was good with my more than three. Should have left my e-uni pic, oh well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87