Announcing The Winners Of My Virginity Lies Story

in #contest6 years ago

After a long deliberation, i have finally come up with winners of my virginity lies story.

It is no news that it is very common here that girls mostly tell lies about how they lost their virginities. I had a story about a girl that said she lost her virginity by jumping the gutter in front of her house.

DQmVNbco3VTcKYhEDQVBM6x38mvZUZkX2EhAh7QbCDp6WxM.jpeg

I wanted to hear more of these lies so i decided to cum up with THIS CONTEST

I had over 50 entries and all cracked me up but there could only be 4 winners

Herr Are The Winners

First Place

@levitated-mind

Ok here's my story;
I had a girlfriend back then in secondary school who always claimed she was a Virgin until I finally had my way after our waec exams. The road was as free as Lagos-Ibadan express way in the night. I asked how come?????
This girl started crying oh and she said she lost her virginity to a game called di-gbe.
Note: Di-gbe was a childish dangerous game we play secondary school where you set your thumb finger or pen on someone's chair when the person is about to sit down.
She claimed she sat on her sit-mate's thumb finger, it went straight into her Vargina and broke the hymen. I wondered how that happened and no one in the class knew of it... We were in the same fucking class!!!! And is the girl's thumb that big to have made the pussy that wide!!!.I'm still left wondering till date!!

This cracked me up a lot. I remember we play that we do play that dangerous game in secondary school then but there was no way it could have broken an hymen.

Second Place

@gutzygwin

So I asked her one last time, I was sure it wasn't me who ate the apple first, it couldn't have been like well my first time cause it fell like I was doing nothing while we had relations. I asked again why, how, when, did you loose your virginity cause it couldn't have been me. She hesitated for a while before telling me, last month, she had been trying to hold her urine for more than twenty four hours... It wasn't until the twenth hour, that she couldn't hold it any longer and the force which the urine came out disvirgined her completely... We are no longer dating as per I can't be swimming in well and lies every week.

Imagine this. How can urine break hymen. I dont wanna live on this planet anymore

Third Place

@sola3097

The girl was a forming type , always want to show me she is decent ,actually she told me she is not a virgin , agreed ,i just told her your ex disvirgined you right? She said "not what you think jor" i was like how , is their two ways of getting disvigined by a prick? , she said it was not a prick , then how did it happen , she was like emm baby i cum alot ,on that fateful day i was romanced by my ex during this romance i released ,my cum was so hot that it melted my hymen ,i was so stupid to believe because i was just a novice until i saw her v.jay , it is as wide as a door entrance

Please where is the way to mass. I am done here

Fourth Place

@mimy

So dressed in a short revealing black gown, I set out for my date with the bf, as I entered the car when he came around, my mind focused on the white G-string I was putting on, I didnt ask any question when he drove to his house, A date at home isnt bad, I thought.
His bedroom got me horny immediately although I was a virgin and wasnt ready for sex. He excused himself and before he got back, I had stripped, having just my G-strings on. I turned my back to the mirror and watched my butt cheeks roll, rehearsing just how I was gonna roll it for him. The door opened, he came in and woo! I turned my butt to him...... Left, right, left, right, up down, up down was the movement of my Bom. I twerked slowwwlyyyy, shooting and shooting. Finally, he came towards me and pulled me to him. "Let me be your first" He said. "I am not ready" I cried even as his hands pulled down my pant. Then my eyes caught a bloody stain on my pant. "Oh my, I just lost my virginity! I just broke my hymen by throwing my bum! I lost my virginity to a twerk!"

Drama queen lost her virginity to twerking. You must have twerked really hard. Cum and twerk for me too. Dont tell @ehiboss oooo

Prizes Have Been Shared

Screenshot_20180416-161828.jpg

Thank yhu for reading. Till i cum in you next time.

Edit: Till i cum your way next time.

I meant come sorry

Sort:  

Lol. Lost her virginity by jumping gutter? That is so funny. You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @ayahlistic

Congratulations all specially @levitated-mind .
Your lie story is superb.... It was a great initiative @ewuoso

Till i cum in you next time

lols. 😁😂
Thanks for the contest once again. Was a blast participating in such an epic contest. Been a while since I laughed out loud like that. @ewuoso

So mummy lost hers by tweaking
Hahaha, nice one
And which one is cum now😒

Thanks boss , more steem , more contest

Woow..nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39