ColorMeContest 7ma Edición. Tema Behind my door @elvis22

in #contest6 years ago


3.jpg

Hi steemit community today I present myself with this great design Titled Behind my door for this week's contest I hope it is to your liking and your best interest to enjoy it.

Now I am going to introduce you the step by step of my design.

IMAG5998.jpg

IMAG5999.jpg

IMAG6000.jpg

IMAG6001.jpg

IMAG6002.jpg

I hope this design is of your great pleasure is dismissed @ elvis22

gif_04-12-05.12.02.gif

to enter click here

thanks to the partner @blacklux

Sort:  

So cool! Thanks for your entry and good luck!

gracias a ti por este gran concurso

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @elvis22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77