I Won a Crypto10x Contest While On a Trip to the Panama GB Summit

in #contest6 years ago

About a week ago I flew out to Panama City, Panama to participate in the Panama GB Summit. I met lots of new people and made lots of great business connections. Now that the conference is over I am back to blogging and trading on a regular but I am still here in panama until early next month. I mean why would I want to leave when my room looks like this.

Before I came up I entered a contest that my discord trading group Crypto10x was putting on. Here is the post I made to enter the contest: Crypto10x Youtube Contest
And this was the contest Video:

Today after I finished eating my lunch and lounging on my balcony I sat down to my temporary Panama office pictured below.
DSC_0246.JPG
Then I began to check the Discord group and I noticed that the contest was being discussed again and there were people sharing the video to get a last minute ballot in the draw. As I continued to read I realized that the draw was happening at 1 pm which was right now. As I wondered who had won the draw my room's doorbell rang. Check out this video to see what happened next:

Yeah that's right I won the Macbook Air and Wael and Dan came down to my room to deliver it personally. I was very surprised but also very happy.

This is my second trip to Panama and It is turning out to be well worth it. Next time I come down I may even stay longer.

If you are looking for great trading and ICO calls, masternode pools, contests and much more, join the Crypto10x Discord and follow the Youtube channel. And of course Upvote, Re-Steem and Follow me for more about my trip in Panama!

Sort:  

That view is sick brother!! Must feel amazing up there! Congrats on the air!! Sick prize!! Resteem

Thanks man. Yeah I'm not gonna lie I feel pretty boss living up here for a month. I'm on the 60th floor. Had a few pretty wild parties up here already including one night I had a Playboy cover model up here. Many more parties to come. I'll try to do a better job of documenting them too.

Elite.Skeete the winner. Great job.

Yeah buddy! Don't forget to Re-Steem!

Panama has a huge expat community. If you speak Spanish, moving down there and living like a king wouldn’t be a bad idea!

I don't speak Spanish but I am working on it. I should have some basic words and phrases down before I leave. Its definitely possible to get by without Spanish as well.

The only thing I can say in Spanish is, “yo quido Taco Bell”

Lmao

resteemed

Thanks. Check out the discord group to find out how you can participate in future contest.

Congratulations for won crypto.
follow comment upvote and resteem has been done

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84