My birthday at the corner, I need some coins

in #contest6 years ago

hey guys, am pretty excited to announce that my birthday is around the corner. It's not going to be a big deal though. Just a few glasses of green coffee with friends and family gift to the needy visit to the hospital as usual, then I'll be back here to follow resteem and Upvote post on #wafrica tag.

This will be the first birthday I'm going to ask something big from you guys. I need some birthday gifts.(Salah)
I'm not too hungry for upvotes - though I've not gotten much, but if you drop some, I wont reject . What I need is something you can offer.

You see, the thing is I love African cultures most especially the western part in whichever form -dancing dressing acting festival languages just anything made in Africa.FB_IMG_15174765275452527.jpg
The thing is that art remains the mother of culture and so I pay much loyalty to art and it's work. While art reminds me of how creative humans can be, culture reminds me how United humans can be. So, today I'll ask everyone in the Steemit community who can draw, design, sketch, or paint anything to help make me a nice cultural man as a birthday gift.
Use any photo of myself too design something beautiful for @ekeminithomas in whichever form of art you like using any West African culture.

It's not gonna be free, a token reward await the best three work
It can be submitted as a comment or a post and then drop the link as a comment to this post.

No laws, no terms, no condition apply .

It's all about fun
IMG_20180412_153834.jpg
Come let's party @lordjames, @itsnobigdeal, @introvert-dime, @leftbank, @amitsharma everyone.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85