You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/08/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Fantastic topic, I love movies and in particular the sci-fi genre. I could say that my favorite movie is THE FIFTH ELEMENT starring Milla Jovovich and bruce willis, the movie is from the year 1997 and I think that for that moment it was really revolutionary, visually it is a show and its actors are the best, its argument based on the existence of a supreme being with the ability to destroy the darkness trapped me, the innocence with which Milla interprets his character combined with that touch of tough man but fun of Bruce create an environment that makes you stay seated at your seat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31