You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #22: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Hope alive

Looking away from the horizon a beautiful sunset on the beach, with fragile feelings to flower of skin, a tender look of girl in me, feeling the soft breeze brush my skin as the sweetest of kisses , my mind embodied the memory of that being beloved whom I miss so much. I write my feelings through a few lines and seal their destination in a bottle that navigates the corners of the seas with the hope of being found by I that person I who yearns to see again

My tears come from the depths of my heart, cleaning my cheeks and venting all the pains of my cruel destiny that separated me from you that morning when you you went from this same place with a smile that illuminated your face and with a warm kiss you i showed my soul. I remember your lips like it was yesterday when you promised me you would come back.

My gray hair and my wrinkles are proof that I'm still waiting for your return, The sun shine every morning, is the hope to find you and hug you once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11