You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

Hello I would like to tell you about my love affair with my girlfriend and the wonderful ways that we were able to understand each other and find out about each other which was something I never believed could happen due me not believing in love or trust. We got to know each other little by little living very close in the same building and she would help me with things and I would see her and think "what a cute lady" and she was a cute lady. And it was just little by little we got to know, just to say hello. One day I invited her to a party and I had heard so much about her, people respected her, and she was good to everybody, she knew, people she worked with all adored her. And it was something so important, the respect that you have for somebody, for me was the most important. Being attracted to her and being...finding people respected her and I respected her. I love the fact that she sensed how my feelings were, and I learned to understand and respect and see her feelings and understand her feelings ahead of time.So it was so very easy to be together and look forward to being together and our love affair just blossomed the more we saw each other and the more we were together, we learned more and more about each other.
The Human Race Is Actually Not So Bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36