You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 1 - 60 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

I think Bahbahra might like to meet Hamish the Scottish Blackface sheep! I was going to photograph him at every location in Scotland, but the only shot I took of him was at the Jacksonville, Florida airport as I was preparing to leave! LOL!

Sort:  

LOL ON Flick r a few year back there was a whole group that spun off from bahabahra I think there were about 10 people with little toys it was fun while it lasted

Maybe we should start something then. LOL!

NO I think the opposite, maybe we should start and have on some of the posts be like them sending messages to each other, you never know it may be fun and get popular

What do you mean the opposite? you have lost me now.

I mean maybe it is a good thing to do to post photos of our sheep and maybe have some interaction between them occasionally you never know it may amuse some people and generate upvotes for us :)

Ah, yes. That was kinda what I meant too. I posted that one pic the day I left for Scotland and then he was never heard of again! LOL!

Lol I was so active with Bahbahra for a year or two then. Ran out of ideas

Need to start again I think

Well, those ideas would all be new on here, wouldn't they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13