Horror In Spring Short Story Contest: Writers Roundup

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'm making a list and checking it twice of who has submitted for the contest. We've got quite a number of submissions!

If you're name isn't on here, it's probably because

  1. you didn't link your post as a comment
  2. you didn't mention me
  3. I'm blind and missed it.

So if I did miss it, comment here so I can include your work in the contest.

Some of these posts are already past their payout, but those that are still up, be sure to share the love!

I'm blown away at what I've read so far. It's great to see people on the platform contributing quality content.

I'll try to conclude and pick the winners ASAP. In the meantime, thanks again to everyone who submitted.

The Submissions

@dbzfan4awhile with "Tar Demon"

@anixio with "Mirrored One"

@riverflows with "Horror Short Fiction"

@foxfiction with "Hunger"

@caleblailmusik with "Black Coffee"

@theironfelix with "The Rebel Compound"

@negativer with "Forgotten Memories"

@calluna with "The Ordained Gardener"

@afigueroa with "A terrifying revenge: Hut of Hell"

@luingrid.guerra with "Encounter with my enemy from beyond"

@henry-gant, Man About Town, with "The Bear-Whale"

@mervin-gil with "Desolation"

@jayna with "The Char Man of the Candahashee Bridge"

@sneikder with "The Hosmonazis: A distant people, a prophecy, a higher class entity. Part I / II"

@luciana.malave with Never Again were The Nights The Same

@sofiapaola with "Confession of a Serial Killer

@alisabelsilva, coming in with life between good and evil

Sort:  

Sadly I was unable to get my shit together in time to qualify - I'll still be sharing my submission - tagging it horror - I hope you are able to check it out - all the best to you and everyone that made the deadline!!

no worries bro. ill give you a fattie $0.01 when its comes my way

Dope thanks !

This is an amazing turn out for a writing contest. Who knew so many people can write Horror.

Resteemed.

Really good fun and I loved reading everyone's submissions. You did a great job with this contest and great to see so many entrants. I never got a title for mine in the end!

I think I will join but not to win but just to share my personal horror story

thanks for considering joining but the contest has concluded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15