You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My largest contest ever?! New partnership with @kiwibot! Win a month's worth of daily upvotes with Kiwi + a lifetime of upvotes with Steem Basic Income shares + many more prizes available!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Kiwi me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Did that person give any reasons for flagging your earliest blog posts?

Yeah, In my earliest post, I was a newbie on Steemit and I don't had idea at that time. And there was my mistake and I forget to mention a reference in my blog..
But later I made correction on that post..

Posted using Partiko Android

That's okay, your comments are very good and your recent posts are authentically yours, I'm assuming. I just don't want anyone to get their future post rewards put to zero.

So, I'm eligible for your criteria or not??

Posted using Partiko Android

You're eligible, don't worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19