Sort:  

Mr. Jerry Joseph have tried. This sort of kindness is rare. May mother Earth continue to bless him. Amen.

I love how you put your efforts in contests dear @desiredlady, of course I've been following your blog posts, a big kudos to you.
I wish you the best

Esslah guest house is on my route to work every day but I've never stepped foot across the gate.
Kudus for a job well done.
Indeed shepherd is the best secondary in this state with high christian standards and a conducive environment for learning.
De. Ogara really had a foresight and their chaplin bro. Austin Ogenye is a family friend and I can testify to his christian faith too.
Thanks for taking me on a tour in your city

Good job touring these Private institutions weldone @desirelady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48