You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4STEM Official Writing Contest 1 - Enter by 6/14

in #contest6 years ago

Update 6/15 - Looks like we only had 4 entries.
Unfortunately, only 1 entry (@outofsteem) followed the contest rules and upvoted & resteemed this post so @outofsteem is our sole winner for this contest. I liked all of the submissions and did not want anyone to leave empty-handed since time and effort went into the submission, so I provided upvotes to our contestants.

Sort:  

Oh , i forgot to resteem and upvote ,please send me some SBD i really have put my mind on it , look at the stress i undergo before i got my post done please , use this as warning against next time sir..

I appreciate your submission and participation in the contest but it wouldn't be fair to send you some SBD as there were other submissions who I'd also have to send SBD. Also, the purpose of the resteem is to increase awareness of the contest. By not resteeming, you give yourself an unfair advantage because it limits the pool of contestants. I did upvote your post, which will give you a payout in a few days. If I host another contest, I will allow you to resubmit this submission as entry into that contest. I think this is the only way to be fair to everyone who participated.

Thanks man. , waiting on your next contest..

Hey @danvillani , you can share the remaining. SBD amongst the remaining contestants...thats fair enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48