You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WILL BLOG FOR CRYPTO" LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY! | OUTREACH | Part 2: @papa-pepper & @barrydutton GAW is LIVE now til Monday nite 8 pm EST. 3 WINNERS NOW TO BE PICKED!!

in #contest7 years ago

I love this!
so according to the rules here it goes:
1 and 3 have upped & Resteemed this post!
2 I love Steemit and I love the idea of generating profits through my passion that is being an artist, and I love crypto because it is almost a dream come true, I believe cryptocurrencies are the future of economics and it is more aligned with the way I want to see this world. I am going to use the Steem that I have to buy art supplies and to pay for a lawyer to resolve my immigration situation so I can travel again!
:D

Thank you for this contest @barrydutton and @papa-pepper!

Steem on!

Sort:  

cryptocurrencies are the future of economics .......

I am going to use the Steem that I have to buy art supplies and to pay for a lawyer to resolve my immigration situation so I can travel again!


Wow. What a reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87