You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest The Best Questions Win SBD - Dragging You Up With Me Week #6

in #contest6 years ago

Not that I am currently aware of unless you have friends in high places or happen to create something everyone wants or believes in possibly having strong positive feelings towards.

I have made it into trending twice I believe, as in near the top of the page. Both times I had to use bots and once was mass promoted by community members. Now I regularly make it into hot listings on DTube just with their vote and the community trails I’m apart of.

Once into DTube trending, for my facesofonelove video.

As for steemit trending I just think of it as “promoted posts” and typically save my vote for friends or smaller fish. May I also point something out, don’t compare yourself to trending as it’s not fair to yourself. Many great works go completely unnoticed unless they happen to know the right eyes to get in front of and still It requires multiple eyes to generate anything close to a trending listing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77