You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago


pixabay

Truth be told. I have a thing for ''trust'' and most especially when it comes to guys.

I barely trust people, and that have been my lifestyle for quite a while, but then when i met you i have no idea what you infused in me that made me to change my ''not trust'' lifestyle. And am the one going in pains now.
My friends warned me about him, but i gave them deaf ears, even my sister warned me to but i ignored all. Only thing on my mind is just you, probably i thought you'd be different but then again i got pranked. Now look what your handsome, attractive height, dimples, have done to me. My whole life is now a joke because of, I curse the day you were born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25