Winners Announcement For Hairshares Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you to everyone who entered the contest. There were so many entries, it was hard to choose. So many creative entries to choose from, but I'm happy with all the entries. I love the passion and the creativity it took to make them. I hope everyone enjoys their Hairshares! Hope to see you all in the future contests, to win more Whaleshares and Hairshares!


Here Are The Winners


1st Place - For the first place winner, I chose is @niko3d. I choose this one because who wouldn’t want to live in this hobbit house!

Prize - 100 Hairshares




2nd Place - For the second place winner, I chose is @timlee . I choose this one because looks so pretty. Who wouldn’t want to live surrounded by that scenery.

Prize - 90 Hairshares




3rd Place - For the third place winner, I chose is @terminallyill . I choose this one because who wouldn't want to live in a castle. Means I could tell people I’m a princess!

Prize - 80 Hairshares




4th Place - For the fourth place winner, I chose is @el-cr . I choose this one because look at that it is so pretty!.

Prize - 70 Hairshares




5th Place - For the fifth place winner, I chose is @marugy99. I choose this one because who wouldn’t want a house surrounded by nature.

Prize - 60 Hairshares



Funny entry of the contest

For Funny mention had to choose @reko because he put a barbie dream house and that made laugh so hard and so much. I felt it was worth a mention and we could all laugh together lol Thanks reko :)

Prize - 10 Hairshares



All other entries received participation rewards of 10 Hairshares!

Here are the winners of participation rewards that followed the rules: @jjb77 , @paulag , @warrkin, @muh543, @karinxxl, @reko, @boyrobert,@thatsweenyguy, @thebugiq7, @leribyleri and @lost108.

Congratulations to everyone!


How To Redeem Your Rewards

You will need to have a Bitshares/Openledger account.
If you don't have one, here is a link to sign up: https://bitshares.openledger.info/?r=akrid-1
If you have never used Hairshare tokens before, this post by @nepd will let you know how to use Hairshares to upvote your posts. https://steemit.com/hairshares/@hairshares/hairshares-project-february-2018
Make sure you send it to nep1,when using hairshares
Also, Whaleshares has a website dedicated to help newbies with Whaleshares/Hairshares/Beyondbits: https://whaleshares.info.
To enter more contests like this, join the Whaleshares Discord server, https://discord.gg/E9Rm9yT.
We have events there weekly as well.
This contest is sponsored by the Whaleshares community, @krazykrista. Prizes will be awarded within 24 hours.


Stay tuned for the next contest announcement.

I will announce the next contest here on my blog!

15184923223671327595710.jpg

Sort:  

You laugh at my dream house? :(
Oh well different folks, different strokes...
Thanks for the hairshares!^^

Reko_3

hahaha

Next time do "hahahahahahahahaha" so it looks like more effort has been putted on LOL :D

@el-cr, one word comments are useless. Please, put in a little effort to help make Steemit better!

wait what? go read the guidelines of etiquette, there is nothing wrong on expressing a reaction, specially when you laugh after a joke.
I went to this @onewordcomments account just joined the platform, this is what he has:

nothing.png

Is this a trolling account or what?

lol you always me smile :)

oh wow! thanks @crystalpacheco30 you really made me dream about my ideal house =)

Loved the house , enjoy your hairshares!

for me any house would do at the moment cos I long to have again my own place, but I wouldn't mind baggings end, looks like it would have a good pantry too :)
My favourite is 4 or 5. I love nature and hiking... I dream to have a home close to it.

Nature is so cool :) I totally agree with you!

Thanks for the HairShares, here is my BitShares ID: lost108
Regards :)

Already sent ;) Enjoy them!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by crystalpacheco30 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Aww :) thanks @crystalpacheco30 for picking my dream house and the wonderful reward. Great entries from everyone and love the Barbie house @reko :D Lol

Sings I'm barbie girl in a barbie world lol

Those are some seriously pretty places! Oh, it would be a tough decision if I had to choose just one! Maybe one for summer, one for winter, one for spring, one for fall, one for holidays, and the Barbie Dream House for when we need to retreat from real-life! LOL! That has them all covered! 😁

Thanks for sharing in #steemitbloggers 💙

It was so hard! The barbie one made me laugh though lol

Wow what beautiful places to live. I would love to live in many of them. Maybe all except the Barbie house. Lol

That barbie house is a little too pink for me lol

yepeee thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17