You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet "Medicbloc"-Returning Patients' Scattered Healthcare Information From Medical Institutions To The patients And Developing An Ecosystem Where Healthcare Information Is Distributed Safely Through The Use Of Blockchain Technology.

in #contest6 years ago

Ladies and gentelmen .... let me introduce you to another great piece of work by @acheever.

Seriously this review is mindblowing and I love how deeply you explained what medibloc is about.

You are trully amazing writer @acheever. Seriously.

ps.
I just replied to your post related to Cotton Coin contest. Check it out please.

I figured that I will also check your latest post and show my little support by upvoting it. So here I am :)

Thank you again for your amazing support!

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you very much for the good review of my work. I appreciate @crypto.piotr
I'll reply to other comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86