You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #12 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

IMG_8503.jpg

For me Mexico, Huatulco was a special place. When I went off the ship I saw life - people were never in a hurry, in the street I heard music and singing. It was such a sunny and positive little town! I hope I will be able to go there again.

Sort:  

Wow, stunning view! Thank you for inspiration :) I live in Yucatan. Huatulco is in Oaxaca, right? Are the ADO buses going there?

Well, I am a wrong person to answer your questions :) I was in that place several times and it was years ago...

Beautiful pic! Please stay tuned for the winner announcement. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75