Shotgun 2 SBD Giveaway, The Easiest Competition Of All Time Ever!!! Episode 2

in #contest6 years ago

Hey everyone. So here we are round two.. how epic round one was. I am going to be doing these more regularly, If you are not familiar with the game please refer to my first post copied below.

I have had the privilege of been on Steemit now for a grand total of exactly 58 days. From the day I saw and joined this epic platform I just knew there was enormous opportunity/potential for tons of fun, laughs and friends and I guess that steemit and this wonderful community has over delivered, what a pleasure!!!

The long and short of it is, from the very beginning I have been racking my brain as to how to make the best, easiest, almost too good to be true competition of all time ever and I feel I may have just hit the nail on the head. So here goes...

For a start (all depending on popularity and my affordability) I will be giving away 2 SBD to three players, probably between 2-4 times a week every week at the most random of times, The more often you check in the higher your chances. The prize money will go up exponentially depending on my affordability but the plan is to make this the most popular, easiest and exciting contest on Steemit and I feel it has the makings of just that.

All you need to do to win (literally) is be the first to comment below. The structure is simple and the rules are few.

For the 1st comment, I will within two days or less award the poster 1 SBD
For the 4th comment, I will within two days or less award the poster 0.70 SBD
For the 8th comment, I will within two days or less award the poster 0.30 SBD

The Rules Are Simple

You need to comment with at least ten words or more.
Bots and my comments will not be counted as a comment.
Less than ten words will not count, especially phrases like: nice post, thanks for sharing etc
You may not 'dovetail' with a friend to get to the higher numbers once you have won on that post you have won ie if you are poster 1 and 4 you will get the prize for been 1 and poster 5 will receive the next prize, you may however enter the next contest a few days later.
I may put a limit on how many times you may win in the month.

Later on and as this contest develops I plan to add a bigger prize for the 'late risers' for example poster number 30 may receive 4 SBD etc but that all depends on popularity for now just poster 1,4 and 8 receive a prize!

The below picture is the 'Shotgun Giveaway Mascot' so when you see this be sure to tune in and comment immediately.

thumbnail_20171105_110827.jpg

I have decided to mix things up a little. I will be giving away an additional 0.50SBD to any 'late riser' This will be awarded to any person that comments on my post below at a pre-selected number after 15-50, The more you comment the greater your chances. If however this pre-selected comment number is not reached the additional 0.50 SBD will be given away in following episodes, This new addition to the competition will be a permanent fixture and or till announced otherwise!

Competition round two Starts NOW, get commenting and good luck...
Cheer$;)

Sort:  

You doing a very good job . And thank you for all your hard word and this sounds like a great contest

haah well done you won the 1 SBD for first comment, will transfer tomorrow...

What a strange way to occupy one's time! I don't know if I could carve away time from drawing cartoons, to time my comments effectively... Oh well, life proceeds!

Thank you so much for this opportunity i will come often to your contest .

No prob you missed by one keep commenting two prizes still to be won..

I just wanted to say thanks for the sbd you sent me the other day and where have you been? Did you call that girl?

4th comment.. haha doc you champ 0.70 SBD nice one... No I did comment on that on other post she has a BF.. Next...

too bad about the BF - thanks for the sbd

If the queen had balls she would be the king!

HAHA

but the king never will be queen without balls ...

9 words ... oeps

Thats true, the king would never wanna be a queen anyhow

Not relevant, he can not

If you chopped off his balls, he would still be the King. :)

Number 5 keep commenting two more prizes to give away as above...

we just have to blair something out as comment now and then?

6 and 7 but since you commented twice only counts as 6 so we still have the 8 th and random to give away you cant with the 8th comment as above but you can still carry on commenting and maybe win the random 15 or above prize Cheer$;)
''thumbnail_20171023_145205.jpg

Yes, no that difficult Queen

Good morning! I’m going to post a random comment here. I’m currently a bit bummed because tomorrow I have to help my husband at work. It’s an outside gig and it’s supposed to be freezing! Literally!! I am so not a fan of winter! How many months til summer?

hey @chrismiss all info above .. you missed 0.3SBD by 1 if you had commented as 8 it was yours @fishyculture below got it. I will be doing this every second or third day so many chances. You still have the 0.5 random number above 15 to give away on this post though. PS: bots my comments and winners above don't count on the 0.5 giveaway. Cheer$;)

Lol!! Better luck next time! I’ll keep my eye on this!👀

LOL! It is too early, not enough coffee. I am not sure I even understand this contest, but here is a comment...?

Hhaha @fishyculture as above but good timing you won 0.3SBD for 8th comment... I shall transfer all tomorrow night we just need that random number above comment winner!!

I feel vaguely like I am at a stupid human party somehow... and since I did not send out the invitations I must be...
OK, here is another comment. Luck worked last time lol!

The End!! good luck with the next one .. The lucky extra SBD 'late riser' bonus was 21 no one hit it, next time. The winners are @hotsteam @doc.hodes and @fishyculture. I shall transfer your winnings later Cheer$;)

LOL! Thanks, and cheers!

Only a pleasure keep playing eh. Cheer$;)

thumbnail_20171012_165749.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62