WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 8 WINNERS | 10 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

THE "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 8 SBI CONTEST


WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS

First let me say THANK YOU to everyone who Participated, Commented, Upvoted and Resteem the post.  This is a lot of fun for me and I find a lot of interesting amazing people to follow and new communities.

The level of engagement this week was great, we had a total of 90 comments, and a total of 12 Participants!.  

@ecoinstant @stever82 @camiloferrua

@onefatindian @rentmoney @maxijgcomm

@balticbadger @chekohler @niallon11

@zamanhuri05 @nudjieahmed

They wanted to thank all of these wonderful people for their love and support

@chrisroberts @blockurator @cronoclocks

@crystalhuman @onefatindian @ecoinstant

@janton @heelsandmuffins @abh12345

@coretan.aksara

I love this contest and we had the awesome support of @freedomshift from the #ccc who both sponsored a share of SBI, @ecoinstant with his Small Fish Games who sponsored two shares of SBI, and @simplegame bringing us some awesome fun on the blockchain with a whopping 5 SBI shares!!!!!  So be sure to drop by their blogs and give them some support and the projects they are supporting.   I really am having a lot of fun and meeting a ton of new people. We are open to sponsors for next week's contest, so if you are interested in sponsoring a week just give me a shout out and we will see what we can work out. 


ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

The Winner For The Most Engaging and Interesting Entry

@camiloferrua

And His Awesomely Creative and Curating Choice

@cronoclocks


Both will be sponsored by the amazingly engaging @ecoinstant

The Winners by Rando Wheel Selection


AND


AND



@rentmoney  with a thank you to @onefatindian

@chekohler  with a thank you to @heelsandmuffins

@balticbadger  with a thank you to @janton

Each will receive one share of Steem Basic Income

SPONSORSHIPS

@freedomshift if you will please sponsor @rentmoney  

@simplegame if you will please sponsor @onefatindian   @chekohler   @heelsandmuffins   @balticbadger   @janton

Bonus Round 1:

Community Participation:  I didn't see a lot of the community hashtags so I added all the ones I could find.  (Put some community tags in next week guys.....)

The winners by random selection:

With 3 community entries @stever82

AND

The amazingly engaging @niallon11

I have sponsored both for a share of SBI

Bonus Round2

We had 1 entry for the #ccc Bonus round from @freedomshift:

@stever82 X2  And  @marblely have a previous entry waiting for more participation

@freedomshift has adjusted the rules, these entries will now be cumlative. So when we have a total of 6 entries over the next 3 weeks they will all be added to a drawing for a SBI share. @freedomshift is pretty awesome!


Congrats to all the winners!!!! If you guys really enjoyed The Thank You Economy, or have any suggestions let me know in the comments.

Just Incase You Don't Know What SBI Is.

In the interest of saving space you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.  It is a pretty cool project with several people working on it. The brains behind the operation and main sponsor is @josephsavage #steembasicincome  

AND NOW A WORD FROM OUR SPONSORS......

(In my best tv host voice!!! )

@ecoinstant   - The Small Fish Games! #smallfishgames

What is The Small Fish Games? It is the brain child of @ecoinstant, who is currently beta testing an initiative to create some fun and engagement here on steem. I know it's going to be a lot of FUN.  This week he is talking about an amazing prize  A 500SP delegation, Check out the post for more details.  He made some people real happy this week (including me!!!!). 

So you will want to check out the latest Small Fish Games in this post:  What's going on with @ecoinstant? Small Fish Games a complete success!  He is accepting entries, comments, suggestions, clarification, notification, queries, confused looks and complaints in the comments section!

________________________________________________________________

@simplegame   - Simply amazing games @simplegame 

 What is @simplegame?

I am so glad you asked....  @simplegame hosts Multiple style play by post games.   If you want to play games and earn/win Steem check out the RPG’s and boardgames in the #playbypost games he runs.  

Come for the rewards, stay for the friends  

Two currently running games are:

Steemquest : Thourgh The Portal (part 3):  SteemQuest is an ongoing and growing RPG world here on Steem. New players are always welcome. Players can come and go as they desire.  Check the post for the official rules.

Frog Jousting:  An intersting game of chance and skill with Steem pay outs to the winners, with a bit of luck and strategy you may win some Steem.

So slide on over to @simplegame and check out All the action.  NEW PLAYERS ARE WELCOME...

________________________________________________________________

@freedomshift  - A Bit about the #ccc

#ccc stands for Curation Circle Creed.

The #ccc is an initiative started by @freedomshift to help newer steemians reach payout thresholds on their posts and to promote ethical community involvement through their honor code.
You can learn more about the "honor code" and #ccc in this post : The Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)  

Also be sure to check out the other #ccc sponsored contests:  Current Open Contests

REMEMBER TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE

Like maybe our sponsors...  drop by their latest post and give them a little support to say thank you.  


@simplegame  and  @freedomshift and  @ecoinstant 


Thank You Everyone For Another Great Week

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

howdy sir coinsandchains! do ya think there's enough games goin on around here? lol. this is one gamey place man! hey great job on putting this together and making it work, God bless you sir!

There are never enough games..... All of these games are about the only way us normal people can make it on steemit. lol, we're not robots who comment at a rate of once every 4-6 minutes. Like some old retired rednecks I know.
How goes the race this week, I'm trying to take a bit of a break from the comment contests to focus on some other stuff, but I keep getting drawn towards it....
God bless you as well my friend.

retired rednecks? who's retired? haha! I sure don't want to be.
that is true though, it's about the only way to make money on here.
I feel bad for my account that I'm not doing any curie posts this week but I just can't ignore the people I'm trying to follow anymore.

Plus dang did you see that last week? I forget who the winner was but they had 77 comments. I only took 4th but I still have comment coming in from last week from those curie posts so these people were just late getting back to me, so there's a bunch of luck involved but the prizes are great! jeez.
I suppose you're going to work all night? how;s your back feel?

Thanks @coinsandchains. You have a great contest going on here and it brings to light some great users on Steemit. I appreciate the SBI share and will be looking forward to next week. Just off to do a bit more engagement for now.....

Engagement, oh man I decided this week, it will just be what it will be. Producing some of the numbers I've had in the past takes a lot of time..... Good luck and give janton a run for his money.

It wont be me this week anyway. I've been very low key so far and don't see that changing before the week is out. It's a busy time at work right now so steemit is taking a backseat for a while. The time isn't there. I don't know who can take down janton but they will need the week off and a lot of red bull to do it i think.

Hey, hey, now!! This is wicked! :D

Thanks for this, @coinsandchains and to all the sponsors.

@rentmoney - thanks so much this, as well.
Congrats to all the winners!

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

I'm glad you and @rentmoney won. I enjoyed the fun conversation last week.

Hey guys, Sorry everything is late this week. The typical too much to do and not enough time to do it......

I'll post the New Contest Tonight.....

Congratulations to the winners

Posted using Partiko Android

You had two people say Thank You to you last week, so you must be doing something right.....

They are my friends. I know them on steemit. We often communicate each other. They like my writing since I write shortstory most of my time and I like their work as well. We support each other. Im lucky to have both of them

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all the winners.

I seem to keep running into you. Any great new stories this week? I haven't had a chance to even look at my feed.

I just published a Steem Monsters story. Feel free to check it out.

Oh my aren’t I a lucky guy the steemit community never ceases to amaze me with their level of generosity!

Thanks you for the SBI from both myself and @heelsandmuffins

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I saw your name in another post somewhere saying congrats on becoming a Minnow?...
It is one of the great things about this place, there are many people who believe in Pay It Forward and do everything they can to help others out. It is really a great strategy. I think Zig Ziglar put it this way, help enough people get what they want and you can have everything you want.

Yes that is correct i've recently hit minnowhood and onwards we go to dolphin. I'll be honest i came here for the money but i stayed for the experience. The platform, the content and the people have been so much fun i sometimes forget about the rewards.

I agree with you! Crypto to me has been about rewiring our brains and showing us that peer to peer transactions and open decentralised community based projects can work. We're literally proving that use case every day with what we're doing and to me its a part of history I want to be involved in. Its really an exciting space to be in

The New Contest is open!!!!
WEEK 9 THANK YOU ECONOMY
@zamanhuri05 @nudjieahmed @khaimi Click the link above for the new contest.....

Congratulations to all the winners. Well deserved.

I hope I will win next time.

Jump on over and enter the new one, my friend.

Congrats to all and thanks, everyone!

Well howdy from the mountains of the great state of Georgia sir @balticbadger. (couldn't resist the classic janton opening) Glad you two ended up with a prize, and I think we chatted on one of your posts last week as well. Have a great day and God bless.

I should start using that opening, it would be awesome for my engagement numbers, it is like 80 characters long.

So that's why he does it 😃😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14