WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 12 WINNERS | 7 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

THE "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 12 SBI CONTEST


WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wow, that's all I can say this week Wow....

So let's kick this off with a THANK YOU to everyone who Participated, Commented, Upvoted and Resteemed the post.  A special thank you to the community leaders who blasted this to their groups.  My cool new community of the week is the #ifc  Information Finding Championship run by @apolymask  Thank You @bengy for the intro.

What can I say about engagement this week, You guys are amazing.  After the last several weeks, I was getting a bit depressed but this week was awesome.  We had a total of 71 comments, and a total of 14 Participants!  I didn't dive into any initiatives this week, everyone probably saw we won the NetCoins competition.  

@bengy @celinavisaez @marblely

@inspiracion @javert68justice

@stever82 @talhatariq @mariannewest

@marblely @rentmoney @blewitt

@wandrnrose7 @kimberlylane @maxijgcomm

They wanted to thank all of these wonderful people for their love and support

@apolymask @simplymike @alexicp

@inspiracion @wolfhart @snook

@ivan-g @kristyglas @knircky

@bryan-imhoff @mariannewest @ned

This week we had the awesome support of @freedomshift from the #ccc, and @kriptonik dove in at the last minute, who both sponsored a share of SBI this week.  So be sure to drop by and give them some support.   I'm still meeting a ton of new people through this contest, and WE ARE OPEN TO SPONSORS FOR NEXT WEEKS CONTEST, so if you are interested in sponsoring a week just give me a shout out and we will see what we can work out. 


ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

The Winners by Rando Wheel Selection


@kimberlylane with a Freewrite Thank You to @mariannewest


The Winner Of The Most Amazing Entry...

@javert68justice  with an AMAZING Thank You to @inspiracion

If you didn't read The Post, take just a second it's Great


Each will receive one share of Steem Basic Income

SPONSORSHIPS

@freedomshift if you will please sponsor @kimberlylane  

I will sponsor everyone else

________________________________________________________________

Bonus Round 1:

Community Participation:  We had several with hash tags this week.  

The winner by rando wheel selection:


@stever82 For engagement with the #c-squared community.



I will be sponsoring him for a share of SBI

________________________________________________________________

Bonus Round 2:

Comment Bonus:  Nobody went for this bonus, so I decided to change the rules 

The winners for the most engaging selection and comments!!!

@bengy and @apolymask for their engaging conversations...



@kriptonik if you will Sponsor @bengy
I will Sponsor @apolymask

________________________________________________________________

Bonus Round3

We had 4 entries for the #ccc Bonus round from @freedomshift:

Which means we get to pick a winner from the 5 existing entries

The winner by rando wheel selection:


@marblely with her entry from week 10



Congrats to all the winners!!!! If you guys really enjoyed The Thank You Economy, or have any suggestions let me know in the comments.

Just Incase You Don't Know What SBI Is.

In the interest of saving space you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.  It is a pretty cool project with several people working on it. The brains behind the operation and main sponsor is @josephsavage #steembasicincome  

AND NOW A WORD FROM OUR SPONSORS......

(In my best tv host voice!!! )

@coinsandchains  - I'm going to do a little promo for Chibera 

 What is @chibera?

I am so glad you asked....  Chibera is an MMORPG  (Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game) that will be integrated with the Steem blockchain.  I've been interacting with them a bit, it really gives you a sneak peak into the game and they are actively soliciting ideas for the game from discord members and steemians.   

They have a Fundation project running and are running several creative contests.  If you like to play games, write stories or lore, graphic creation, music creation, and several other things that I'm probably missing.  I would suggest you jump on Their Discord and follow @chibera 

You can check out their latest post Fundation Updated Perks!

________________________________________________________________

@freedomshift  - A Bit about the #ccc

#ccc stands for Curation Circle Creed.

The #ccc is an initiative started by @freedomshift to help newer steemians reach payout thresholds on their posts and to promote ethical community involvement through their honor code.
You can learn more about the "honor code" and #ccc in this post : The Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)  

Also be sure to check out the other #ccc sponsored contests:  Current Open Contests

REMEMBER TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE

Like maybe our sponsors...  drop by their latest post and give them a little support to say thank you.  


@freedomshift  and @kriptonik


Thank You Everyone For Another Great Week

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

This contest is one of the best things To participate and thank you so much for what you do and thank you to all the sponsors. Also Thanks to the random wheel it picked me.

My Sponsorships Are Sent, I guess there were 8 SBI share this week... I can't count... Thank you @kriptonik and @freedomshift for your sponsorships as well.

Its done.
aaa.jpg

And i offer yet another sbi-share for next contest.

Thank You my friend. Do you have a community or a project you want to do a shout out to this week? We can do something like the @chibera or #ccc promo is in the post.

Thanks, but i have not. Im not doing this for the promo :) Giving something to others is pretty good feeling. So i have a selfish reason :D

Thank you so very much!!! I love this thankful vibes going all around steem :)

sir coinsandchains! great job on this, I think I missed last week but I'll be a sponsor the next contest if you need one.

It's up to you... If you want to I'm game.

yes lets do that. are you working on contracts? the stuff you talk about, you really get around! What about the curie commenting?

Yep, but the next 2 months are looking a bit lean, which scares the crap out of me. I haven't had that happen in over 2 years.
I'm rather scattered a lot of the time, I have to get that jack of all trades bug covered. lol I like trying new stuff just to see what works for me and what doesn't. I guess it's experimentation, I'm still working on the sp curation experiment and it appears to be working. It looks like I will make enough in SP to pay for the 1000SP delegation, but the problem is the SP is not liquid and I don't want to power down. So I need to make about 28 steem over the next couple weeks to pay for the SQL subscription and the 1000SP delegation...
I haven't pursued the curie contest in several weeks, been busy on some other projects.
I may have to though to keep up with all the steem I'm spending, the curie upvote on the one post helped a good bit. I guess I need to write some more stories, I just am not that good at it.

I'm terrible at creative writing but I thought yours was great. what contest are you giving away 1000sp? geez. that's alot.
What is the sp curation experiment?

I'm not giving it away.... I'm leasing it, and trying to see if I can make it pay for itself. It's making about 5 SP per week for me right now. If you get some more Appreciator votes it's going to help... lol. It almost doubled the curation reward for your last post.
My biggest problem is keeping my finger off the upvote button... when you can vote at $.07 you kind of feel like throwing that around a bit... Plus I just want to upvote everybody anyway...

yeah how do I get appreciator to come back? lol. hey your votes are already worth 7 cents?

I magnify the work you do with these contests.

It definitely makes people able to thank each other and very good thank you publications are created!

Thank you so much, I don't know how I missed this. Getting ready to put another week's winners and another week's contest up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28