You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I have, I opened a AWS account, and I was looking at what it would take to host it there, even if it's just for our use, you get some basics for free. I've just gotten today where I can actually do something. Ended up in the ER it got so bad, so that sort of distracted me. I haven't even been able to work, I know that sounds strange considering I work on a computer all day. If you can't even sit or stand or roll over without hurting doing anything is next to impossible.

Sort:  

Oh my! I had no idea! Personally I have to do lots of stretching to be able to spend long hours at the computer...

I hope you get better soon, take care of yourself, sending positive prayers your way!

Thanks, my friend. I have a 45 minute rule, I get up and walk around every 45 minutes, it helps keep my sanity as well...

That is a solid rule! Do you ever do any yoga? I like the sun salutation, learned it in a youtube video....or maybe it was wii fit....

lol, I learned it from wii fit... it wouldn't go very well with the back at the moment. I've been doing the downward facing dog and cobra a lot, plus fetal position moaning in the floor... lol.

The 'fetal moan' is one of my favorites c;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84