You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 15 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

@jaynie and @zord189 are some great bloggers, I was checking out a @steemitbloggers invite @jaynie put up. It looks great but I'm probably not blogger enough to get in the door....
Thank you for the support it's awesome.

Sort:  

Oh hey, don't put urself down like that, I think what you're doing on Steemit is great. Contests and being active at that. I'm also not a 'professional' blogger, I basically just blog as much as you do! And from what I seen from your profile, you have been very active in contests and I like how you contribute back to the communities through the pay it forward contest. @steemitbloggers is looking for people who are genuine and authentic and are serious to look to find a 'home' here and be part of a family that supports one another regardless of being 'blogger' enough or not :) . If you're ready, I welcome you to give it a thought to send in your application. :)

Thank You, I'm not necessarily putting myself down, I just know my strength is not necessarily blogging. That ADHD with a bit of OCD mixed in really kills a lot of time when I'm trying to write a post. So I tend to be rather inconsistent with posting blog posts. Working 60 to 80 hours a week with a wife, 4 kids, 2grandkids etc. doesn't help with that either...
Now, If we were talking tech or business I can hold my own with most anyone.
Thanks again for the reply, I may submit an application if I can get caught up from the CN community hitting the post...

Dear Matt, friend and hardworking father of 4 and granddad here your dutch friend mum of 4 and Working at least 48 hours a week I say

I love the gratefulness contest and just like @zord189 said you are an asset to pifc and you know Thats a passion of me. Lets walk this road together. I just recently PASSED over to the other side ( I am singing the Adèle song now BTW ) but
I stand by My nomination for @jaynie and @zord189 and @steemitbloggers I hope you Will reconsider applying,
Sincerely
Britt

lol, I think your nomination is great. My issue is usually making the time to get it all done. I'm one of the lucky ones, I only need to sleep 4 hour a night, so that allows me more time than most have. (it's 3 A.M.) I still don't seem to get everything I need to done. I've had a couple crazy months, but this week has been better. I just wrote a reply to janton going through the super insane week that topped a crazy 2-month stretch.

Well keep up thd good work and I Will support as usual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48