Sort:  

I love #steemitsandwichcontest the most out of those great contests and @jaybird is great at managing it 🍔

And I would also like to mention @chefsteve for his long generous comments. I really respect how he takes time and reviews every food in many words. I learned a lot about observing food from his comments. 🙂

@curie also supported me at my posts and was wery helpful too 😌

I am sorry for the late reply, I have been completely swamped. Those are both awesome choices, and were great picks for the contest.
It didn't land on you this week but the new contest is open, Please feel free to enter again, you can even use the same people if you would like, or say thank you to someone else. Contest week 8
Have an awesome day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15